Home > Uncategorized > Flashback: Video of Opera at the Webmaster World PubCon conference

Flashback: Video of Opera at the Webmaster World PubCon conference

February 2, 2007

Opera’s Lawrence Eng just posted a picture of Opera’s booth at the Webmaster World conference in Las Vegas from this past November, which reminded me that I’ve got some video of it that I’ve haven’t posted online yet, until now (video below).

I did, however, post some pictures of Opera at the conference on the official Opera Event blog. At that time I also posted a video interview with Opera’s CEO (Watch video || Read transcript).

Opera recently arranged an event in Singapore where it hosted a Web Standards Conference in the Nanyang Technological University (NTU). You can see some pictures here.

Categories: Uncategorized
