Home > Announcements > I just shipped more Opera straps and laptop stickers

I just shipped more Opera straps and laptop stickers

January 19, 2007

This week I received another shipment of Opera straps to give away to Opera users. I mailed these straps to those who requested them a few weeks ago. As a bonus, I also included a “There’s an Opera in my laptop” sticker. Thanks for spreading Opera.

Categories: Announcements
  1. Guilherme
    January 19, 2007 at 4:10 pm

    Please send one to me on the next shipment! I live in Brazil. What’s your e-mail so I can send you my info? Thanks!

  2. Guilherme
    January 19, 2007 at 4:16 pm

    Sent you and e-mail right now!

  3. André Lamelas
    January 19, 2007 at 6:29 pm

    I also sent you an e-mail. 🙂

  4. January 20, 2007 at 3:35 am

    Is it possible for us outside the US to get a hold of these stickers and straps as well? I would love to have a sticker on my laptop 🙂

  5. DB10
    January 20, 2007 at 10:40 am

    Can we still give you an e-mail for future merchandise?

  6. Andrej
    January 20, 2007 at 3:38 pm

    Thanks! I got the stripe and sticker. These drew some attention too, but people think I am in classical music fan-club. :-/
    By the way, here, in Israel, the use of Opera is below average, and this is partially due to lack of localization support. The official international build does not contain some “minor” languages, and most of users will not trouble themselves by fetching some LNG files.

  7. January 21, 2007 at 2:39 am

    Hey I’ll take a sticker for my laptop. Don’t care much about the strap though.

    Email = th3rub3x [AtSymbol] Gmail.com

  8. January 21, 2007 at 10:41 am

    Sorry people, I don’t have anymore straps, I ran out of them pretty quickly. 😦 I do have stickers, however.

  9. Matthew
    January 21, 2007 at 4:04 pm

    Oh this is cool, how can i get in touch with my details?

  10. Miguel
    January 21, 2007 at 11:55 pm

    I WANT ONE!!!! How do i get one? Can i send you my address?

    GO OPERA!

  11. DB10
    January 22, 2007 at 11:17 am

    To Daniel,

    why can’t we Opera fans buy these and key-rings in the Opera accessories shop?

    Thanks.

  12. January 22, 2007 at 11:21 am

    DB10, I not 100% sure about this. But I think the Opera Accessories shop is run by an outside company, they decide which things to sell. The goodies that Opera gives out are custom-made for Opera.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
