Home > Opera Mini > Opera Mini team not resting

Opera Mini team not resting

December 15, 2006

Since releasing the new Opera Mini 3.0 a little over two weeks ago, the Opera Mini folks have released to minor updates, the latest one is Opera Mini 3.02. If you had trouble connection with Opera Mini 3, you should download the latest version. (Read the changelogs 1 | 2)

I’m still running into trouble with downloading Opera Mini for the Treo phones using the Blazer browser. Over the last week I’ve tried downloading Opera Mini to two different Treo phones, but when I went to www.operamini.com on the Blazer browser, I got the regular Opera Mini homepage that is displayed on the desktop, not the mobile version. Have any of you run into similar problems?

Categories: Opera Mini
  1. Kc4
    December 15, 2006 at 4:34 pm

    What about 3.01?

  2. December 16, 2006 at 7:14 am

    3.0 on my treo is driving me crazy. No matter how I try, but always get the Opera mini 2.0 installed in different places 😦

  3. December 19, 2006 at 11:58 am

    How can I tell if I have 3.02 installed? Looking at the “About” section in my MIDlet manager, the version number shows as 3.0.

    If I go into Opera Mini and go to “Select -> Tools -> Help -> About” I see build number “3.0.6540, 20061213.”

    Obviously, this is a build from Dec. 13, but that’s all I know.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
