Home > Announcements > Leaving for vacation

Leaving for vacation

August 11, 2006

I’ll be going on vacation for the next couple weeks to the White Mountains in New Hampshire.

I’m not sure yet whether I’ll have internet access over there, which means I probably won’t post anything during this time.

Since I won’t be around to monitor the comments, I’m turning on the comment spam filter again. I had it on a little while ago, but it kept on classifying legitimate comments as spam, so I turned it off. However, now that I receive an average of 20-30 comments spam a day, I think it would be prudent to turn it on while I’m away. Sorry in advance if the filter eats up your legitimate comment (I’ll de-spam them when I come back).

Time to relax.

Categories: Announcements
  1. August 17, 2006 at 10:58 pm

    enjoy it! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
