Home > Uncategorized > Big upgrade to Opera's Rendering Engine coming

Big upgrade to Opera's Rendering Engine coming

August 1, 2005

Opera is currently working on a major upgrade for the rendering engine of the Opera browser.

One Opera employee said, “you’ll be quite impressed” with the new rendering engine.

No date has been announced yet for its release, but it likely won’t be in the immediate future.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Anonymous
    August 1, 2005 at 12:13 pm

    I’m looking forward to it!

  2. August 1, 2005 at 2:12 pm

    So now I’m unimpressed with the current Opera due to this blissful future you’re telling me about!

    That didn’t help! šŸ™‚

  3. me
    August 2, 2005 at 1:16 am

    ok, but what’s the source of this news?

  4. August 2, 2005 at 4:19 am

    Junyor mentioned something here. I haven’t seen any big announcement yet though.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
